Medlemmer af VisitMiddelfart

Medlemsoversigt:

Firma

Alwilda www.alwilda.dk
Anitta Due Keramik www.anittadue.dk
Axel Knudsen www.ak-maskiner.dk
B&B Bro Humlegård Tel. +45 6619 1777
B&B Lindegården Tel. +45 6478 1550
B&B Røjlegård www.rosenfeld.dk
BDO Statsautoriseret Revisionsaktieselskab www.bdo.dk 
Bed & Breakfast ved Føns Strand Tel. +45 3024 6324
Bennike El www.bennike-el.dk
Billunds Bog & Idé www.da-dk.facebook.com
BM Lakering www.bmlakering.dk
Brenderuphus www.brenderuphus.dk
Bridgewalking www.bridgewalking.dk
BroGårdbutik www.brogaardbutik.dk
Brogaarden/Pindstrup Center www.brogaarden.dk
Brødrene Guf www.facebook.com/broedreneguf
By the Bridge B&B www.bythebridge.dk
Båringvig Feriepark - Skovlund Camping www.skovlund-camping.dk
Café Mauritz www.cafemauritz.dk
Café Rita www.caferita.dk
CakeVision www.cakevision.dk
CLAY Danmarks Keramikmuseum www.claymuseum.dk
Comwell Kongebrogaarden www.comwell.com/hoteller/comwell-hotel-kongebrogaarden
Comwell Middelfart www.comwell.com/hoteller/comwell-hotel-middelfart
Dagli'Brugsen Brenderup Tel. +45 6444 1082
DDN Middelfart APS www.niels-e.dk
Den Nye Strøgbutik www.strøgbutikken.dk
Diva www.divamiddelfart.dk
Dykkerklubben Marsvinet Lillebælt www.marsvinet-lillebaelt.dk
Elida Salonen Tel. +45 6441 0928
Eline Tel. +45 6441 0136
Esmeralda www.esmeralda.dk
Fashion Cut www.fashioncutintercoiffure.dk
Fjelsted Skov Hotel & Konference https://fjelstedskov.dk
Flensted Mobiler www.flensted-mobiles.com/?lang=da
Fleur www.fleur-blomster.dk/forside
Foss Briller www.nytsyn.dk/optiker/nyt-syn-middelfart
Fri Bike Shop www.fribikeshop.dk
Føns Strandkiosk www.facebook.com/F%C3%B8ns-Strandkiosk-1599845566992289
Føtex Middelfart Tel. +45 6342 3000
Galleri Art&Vida www.gitteladefoged.com
Galleri Engholm www.galleri-engholm.dk
Galleri Hindhede www.galleri-hindhede.dk
Galleri Ladefoged www.galleriladefoged.dk
Galleri LeArt www.gitte-lea.dk
Galleri Platz www.galleriplatz.dk
Gamborgen www.gamborgen.dk/index.php/udleje
Golfklubben Lillebælt www.gkl.dk
GoSail www.gosail.dk
GUF (God Underholdende Folkemusik) www.guf-strib.dk
Guldkronen www.guldkronen.dk
Guldperlen www.guldperlen.dk/index.php/middelfart
Hanne's B&B Tel. +45 2126 2502
Heiko Stumbek www.heikostumbeck.dk/middelfart
Helsam www.helsam.dk/butikker/fyn/helsam-middelfart
Hennes & Mauritz (H&M) Middelfart www2.hm.com
Hindsgavl Camping www.hindsgavl-camping.dk
Hindsgavl Festival www.hindsgavlfestival.dk
Hindsgavl Slot www.hindsgavl.dk
Hotel Borgmestergården/Middelfart Byferie www.borgmestergaarden.dk
Hotel Fredericia www.hotelfredericia.dk
Hotel Park www.millinghotels.dk/hoteller/milling-hotel-park
House of Melfar Tel. +45 4032 5520
Humlemagasinet www.humlemagasinet.dk
HUSET Middelfart www.huset-middelfart.dk
Imerco www.imerco.dk
Intersport www.intersport.dk
ISologRegn www.isologregn.dk
Jan Munch Blomster www.janmunchblomster.dk
Jonsens Eftf. www.jonsen.dk
Jyske Bank www.jyskebank.dk
Jysk-Fynske Medier/Melfar Posten www.melfarposten.dk
Kais Caravan www.kais-caravan.dk
Kathrinelyst B&B www.kathrinelyst.dk
KIF Middelfart Gymnastik www.kifgym.dk
Kitzchen www.kitzchen.dk
Klatretræ.dk www.klatretrae.dk
Klingenberg Ost & Delikatesser www.klingenbergost.dk
Klokken www.smykkeuret.dk
Kop & Kande www.kop-kande.dk
Kring Chokolade www.kringchokolade.dk
Kristi Aps - MS Sabine Tel. +45 3179 9100
Kvickly Middelfart Tel. +45 6441 0140
Landal Middelfart www.landal.dk/park/middelfart
Lillebælt Sport & Kultur www.lsok.dk
Lindøs Auto Tel. +45 2487 9262
Livingly www.livingly.dk
Livsstilcentret www.livsstilscenteret.dk
Louis Nielsen www.louisnielsen.dk
M/S Marianne www.ms-marianne.dk
M/S Mira 3 www.mira3.dk
Martin Tornøe B&B www.middelfartvej99.dk
Matas Middelfart www.matas.dk
MeetingLillebælt www.meetinglillebaelt.dk
Messe C www.messec.dk
Middelfart Advokaterne I/S www.middelfartadvokaterne.dk
Middelfart Antikvitetshandel www.middelfart-antik.dk
Middelfart Apotek www.apoteket.dk/apoteker/middelfart-apotek
Middelfart Billedskole www.middelfart-billedskole.dk
Middelfart Handel www.visitlillebaelt.dk/lillebaelt/by-kultur/shopping-middelfart
Middelfart Jazz Festival www.fezztival.dk
Middelfart Kommune www.middelfart.dk
Middelfart Løve Apotek www.apoteket-online.dk/apotek/middelfart-loeve-apoteket-kloevervej
Middelfart Museum www.middelfart-museum.dk
Middelfart Sparekasse www.midspar.dk
Middelfart Taxa www.taxafyn.dk/16-byer/27-middelfart-taxa
MOB Sommerhusudlejning www.mob.dk
MoDaVi www.modavi.dk
Mr. Andersen www.mr.dk/middelfart
MV Tryk www.mvtryk.dk
Møllers Fiskehus www.facebook.com
Nielsens www.nielsens.dk/butikker/middelfart
Nybolig Middelfart www.nybolig.dk
NyHavn 1 www.nyhavn1.dk
NyHavn 2 www.nyhavn2middelfart.dk
Nørre Åby Bio www.nraabybio.dk
Panorama Biografen Middelfart www.0024.dk
Papa's www.papas2night.dk
Rema 1000 www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Fænøsund www.faenoesund.dk
Rock Under Broen www.rockunderbroen.dk
Ronæs Strand Camping www.camping-ferie.dk
Røjle Klint Camping www.campingrojleklint.dk
S/S AVENTURA www.galeasen-aventura.dk
Salon No. 1 www.salonno1.dk
Samsted www.samsted.dk
Severin www.severinkursuscenter.dk
Silkes Nørklerier Tel. +45 6916 0061
Sixtus www.sinatur.dk
Skoringen www.skoringen.dk/find-butik/skoringen-middelfart
Skovgrillen www.ishuset-skovgrillen.dk
Slagter Lund www.slagterlund-middelfart.dk
Slagteren på Odensevej www.slpo.dk
Stark www.stark.dk 
Stationen Kaffebar www.facebook.com/Stationenkaffebar
Strib Automobilmuseum Tel. +45 6440 1127
Strib Havkajak www.strib-kajak.dk
Synoptik www.synoptik.dk/butikker?search=Middelfart
Takt & Tone www.takt-tone.dk
Tandlægerne på Torvet www.torvetandlaegerne.dk
Taxibus Ejby www.taxibusejby.dk
Team Segway www.lejensegway.dk
T-grillen www.t-grillen.dk 
Thiele www.thiele.dk
Trinity Hotel & Konference www.trinity.dk
Triumph www.dk.triumph.com/?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=local+directory
UkendtFyn www.ukendtfyn.com
Vejlby Fed Strand Camping www.vejlbyfed-camping.dk
Vends Motorik & Naturskole www.motorikognatur.dk
Vestfyns Marinecenter ApS www.vmac.dk
Vestfynske Kunstnere www.vmac.dk
Vinspecialisten www.da-dk.facebook.com/vinspecialistenmiddelfart
Wagner www.wagner.dk
Yellow Carry www.facebook.com/YellowCarry
Zille1 www.meer2sea.dk
Aagaardens Lys www.aagaardens-lys.dk